2011 Championship - Results

1st March 2011 5:00

Oxford won the 2011 BUCA Championship ahead of UCL and Bath. Oxford and defending Champions Bath went into the final round tied on 7 matchpoints, and in their match against one-another, Oxford prevailed 3- to win the title.

The Oxford team was composed of David Zakarian, Ravindran Shanmugam, Robbie Coleman, Murray David, Chris Smith, Yangshi Yu and Yangshan Yu.

Full results can be downloaded here.